Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aspen Phoenix

Aspen Phoenix

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aspen Phoenix
"Greg Ellis and his team are really great! Mel has helped me out during a struggling time and saving me money! Would definitely recommend anyone looking for insurance to go through this team"
Profile photo of Larry Henderson

Larry Henderson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Henderson
"They are Great people and understand your needs and work with you as best they can Awesome people"
Profile photo of Kim Power

Kim Power

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Power
"Melanie is always so helpful. She is such a delight to speak with and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tori Peters

Tori Peters

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Peters
"Em and Melanie are literally the best car insurance agents i’ve ever had, i’ve been struggling a bit financially and they have worked with me every month and did everything they could to make sure i am still covered and for that i am forever grateful. thank you all so much for all you guys do at Greg Ellis State Farm:)"
Profile photo of paula carter

paula carter

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paula carter
"Very happy! Em helped with my situation and made sure I was taken care of before our conversation ended. Great customer service and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Tanya Van Nort-Wise

Tanya Van Nort-Wise

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Van Nort-Wise
"Samantha and Meg were very helpful with explaining all my policy details to me! They are extremely courteous and quick to get me all the answers to my questions! They made getting insurance for my vehicles and family fast and painless, which is a huge plus for me! I highly recommend Greg Ellis and his amazing team to all my friends and family for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Gaye Ryan

Gaye Ryan

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaye Ryan
"Always very helpful. I can really tell they care about me and my future and always act like we are personal friends!!"
Profile photo of Darlin Darla

Darlin Darla

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlin Darla
"I’m buying a car and searched 3 different companies for best rate. State Farm beat all the other prices. I had excellent help. Thank you."
Profile photo of Tracy Molet

Tracy Molet

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Molet
"Thank you Samantha Judkins for taking the time to explain the policies and the coverage and helping me understand what it all means cause sometimes it gets very confusing love the service and the way you helped me. Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Angelene Belew

Angelene Belew

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelene Belew
"I have been with Greg Ellis for a few years now. I love talking with the agents because of how knowledgeable and friendly they are. Even though I have closer agents I will continue with Greg Ellis!!"
Profile photo of Alaina French

Alaina French

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alaina French
"Greg Ellis State Farm is amazing! Melanie helped me with several insurance policies. She was quick to respond and patient with my many questions and answered them thoroughly. She was so kind and turned a normally stressful process into an easy and seamless process. I'm thankful for their help!"
Profile photo of Janna Dawn

Janna Dawn

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janna Dawn
"Greg and his associates make insurance easy! Not only are the responsive and helpful, they are very up to date and knowledgeable of the laws and regulations. I highly recommend trusting this State Farm location to handle all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica jones

Jessica jones

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica jones
"Greg reached out too me when i was with a different company, offered better rate plus a life insurance policy. I had to do a claim when car was damaged from a tornado, they got me my money fast. Customer service is always excellent."
Profile photo of Crissy Eatherton

Crissy Eatherton

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crissy Eatherton
"Greg Ellis’ team is always so helpful specially Sam she is a great person to help you, Love working with them."
Profile photo of Travis Herring

Travis Herring

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Herring
"Just want to give huge shoutout to Greg Ellis State Farm. Keeping me covered at a great rate thanks you so much."
Profile photo of Frank Carrillo

Frank Carrillo

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Carrillo
"I have been using Greg Ellis state farm insurance for a lot of years they are very well staffed and If I have any questions they are always there to answer them and if I can't make a payment they work with me I highly recommend Greg Ellis State Farm insurance. LaDonna Carrillo"
Profile photo of Dorothy Morales

Dorothy Morales

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Morales
"I have used Greg and state farm for over 10 years in fact my whole family uses them. They are great fast friendly service and knowledgable staff"
Profile photo of Janetta Sledge

Janetta Sledge

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janetta Sledge
"I have had very pleasant experiences when I contact this office. My questions are answered and concerns valued! The staff are very efficient⭐️"
Profile photo of DRAKE KEITH

DRAKE KEITH

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DRAKE KEITH
"oh, it was very quick concise and clear when reviewing my insurance policy with the Greg Ellis State Farm. Brogan McLaughlin showed prestigious, and professional customer. Definitely a 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of Greg H14

Greg H14

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg H14
"Very helpful and professional customer service. Quick response and their technology makes it easy to electronically sign documents. Met all my insurance needs for Home/auto/life. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Amy Williams

Amy Williams

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Williams
"I quickly got the help I needed. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Darrell Hefner

Darrell Hefner

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Hefner
"I had a great experience with Brogan McLaughlin. He was knowledgeable, professional and polite. Thanks so much Brogan. You truly helped me today."
Profile photo of Oscar N.

Oscar N.

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar N.
"Brogan, has gone above and beyond my expectations, this transition, has been really smooth so far, I like what I see, the beginning of a long relationship."
Profile photo of Sandy Kinney

Sandy Kinney

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Kinney
"Greg Ellis' office personnel are always polite and friendly. They made it easy to transfer insurance to a new vehicle."
Profile photo of Kai's Gigi

Kai's Gigi

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kai's Gigi
"They're very great and make sure I have all the info I need and they're are very sweet! The communication between them and me is amazing...I don't plan on going anywhere else!"